Category

Past events

2024 Squash ACT Term 1 Junior Pennant
Fri 09 Feb 2024 18:00 — Fri 05 Apr 2024 20:00
Woden Squash Centre
Juniors
2024 SCSC Anthony Ricketts Junior Challenge - Silver AJST - Silver Closed
Sat 09 Mar 2024 09:00 — Sun 10 Mar 2024 16:00
South Canberra Squash Club · Woden Squash Centre
2024 ACT Masters State Championships
Sat 02 Mar 2024 09:00 — Sun 03 Mar 2024 17:00
Woden Squash Centre
Masters
2023 Squash ACT Term 4 Junior Pennant Closed
Fri 20 Oct 2023 18:00 — Fri 08 Dec 2023 20:00
Woden Squash Centre
Juniors
Squash ACT 2023 Spring Pennant Closed
Wednesdays and Thursday nights, from 6:30pm at Dickson or 7:00pm at Woden. 17 Rounds from 16 August to 7 December.
Woden Squash Centre
Junior State Squash Training Closed
Not available
Tue 10 Oct 2023 16:30 — Tue 05 Dec 2023 17:30
Woden Squash Centre
Juniors
2023 ACT Test Event Test Event Closed
Not available
Wed 15 Nov 2023 09:00 — 21:00
Woden Squash Centre
Seniors
2023 Vikings Junior Challenge Approved Closed
Sat 19 Aug 2023 09:00 — Sun 20 Aug 2023 16:00
Active Leisure Centre
Juniors
First Nations Flag
Squash ACT respectfully acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the lands throughout Australia on which we are on. We pay our respects to Elders past, present and emerging.
ATSI Flag
We are committed to a positive future for all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander communities and to honour their ongoing cultural and spiritual connections to this country and recognise the role and value of culture.
Pride Flag
We are a proudly diverse organisation, who actively celebrates LGBTIQ+ diversity, inclusion and pride.